PS4 Launch Date & Titles

Sony revealed a list of launch games, including those that will be coming on day one through to the end of the year. Supposedly a total of 33 games will be available this year. Sony also unveiled that all important date: 15th November in the US and 29th November in Europe. The PS4 will reportedly make it to 32 countries this year.

Sony’s launch-window lineup so far includes:

  • Assassins Creed IV: Black Flag (Ubisoft)
  • Battlefield 4 (DICE)
  • Call of Duty: Ghosts (Infinity Ward)
  • Driveclub (Evolution)
  • FIFA 14 (EA)
  • Just Dance 2014 (Ubisoft)
  • Killzone: Shadow Fall (Guerilla)
  • Knack (Sony Japan)
  • LEGO Marvel Super Heroes (TT)
  • Madden 25 (EA)
  • NBA 2K14 (2K)
  • NBA Live 14 (EA)
  • Need for Speed: Rivals (Ghost)
  • Skylanders Swap Force (Vicarious Visions)
  • Watch Dogs (Ubisoft)

Sony’s PS4 is launching on 15th November 2013 (US)/29th November 2013 (EU), and will be priced at $399 US / €399 EU / £349 UK / $549 AU.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.